Updated 2/6/2026
Conference User Manual/Employee Management
You can add or remove employees from the company and adjust their roles. One employee can be assigned multiple roles.
In addition, you can edit employee permissions and deactivate their accounts. After an employee’s account has been deactivated, they will no longer be able to log in or access the company’s backend.
